drosophila Carmena lab

"Signaling Networks Underlying Asymmetric Cell Division"
in
Ana Carmena Ana Carmena de la Cruz

- Principal Investigator

- email: acarmena@umh.es

   
       
Maribel Franco Maribel Franco Redrejo

- PhD Investigator

- email: mfranco@umh.es

       
Ana de Torres Jurado Ana de Torres Jurado

- PhD Student

- email: ana.torrese@umh.es

Sandra Manzanero Sandra Manzanero Ortiz

- PhD Student

- email: smanzanero@umh.es

       
       
Former Lab Members:
       
Raquel Pérez Gómez Raquel Pérez Gómez

- Postdoctoral Investigator

- Now at University of South Bohemia

- email: rperez@jcu.cz

Jana Slovakova Jana Slovakova

- PhD Student

- Now at IST Austria

- email: jana.slovakova@ist.ac.at

       
Alyona Keder Alyona Keder

- PhD Student

- Now at UCL Ear Institute, London

- email: a.keder@ucl.ac.uk

Noemí Rives Noemí Rives Quinto

- PhD Student

- Now at University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA

- email: noemirq@umich.es

       
Stephan Speicher Stephan Speicher

- Technician

- email: sspeicher@umh.es